Alvin F. Wells, MD, PhD
Director
Rheumatology and Immunotherapy Center
Oak Creek, WI
Clinical Assistant Professor
Rosalind Franklin University
of Medicine and Science
Chicago Medical School
North Chicago, IL
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Duke University Medical Center
ddddddddddddddDurham, NC

Zorba Paster, MD
Family Practice
Dean Medical Center
Oregon, WI
Clinical Professor
Department of Family Medicine
University of Wisconsin School
of Medicine and Public Health
Madison, WI

 

Andrew Whelton, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine, Nephrology (Adjunct)
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
Universal Clinical Research Center, Inc.
Hunt Valley, MD

 Thursday, March 12, 2009

 

New Advances in Gout Treatment

7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM PT

 

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT

 

10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM PT